Talend Connect Virtual Summit

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3146 of /home/thinkartha/public_html/devthinkartha/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_many_to_one_helper has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 127 of /home/thinkartha/public_html/devthinkartha/sites/all/modules/ctools/ctools.module).

On behalf of Talend, Artha would like to invite you to join us at the Talend Connect Virtual Summit 2020 on

North America - May 27, 2020 | 10am PDT | 1pm EDT 
Asia Pacific - May 28 | 9 AM SGT | 10 AM JST | 11 AM AEST 

Talend will showcase the insights and the skills you’ll need to move quicker, pivot faster, and make every decision count. Accurate, accessible data is a necessity for today’s businesses and organizations that can turn their data into value are the first to innovate, reduce risk, and get the clarity to make the right decisions.

Listen and learn from Talend customers, product, and industry experts who will share best practices, advice on how to find revenue, reduce costs, and solve your most urgent business challenges with data.

Get your free pass now!

North America:
https://www.talend.com/lp/connect-2020-virtual-summit/?eventsrc=artha_partner_NORAM

APAC:
https://www.talend.com/lp/connect-2020-virtual-summit/?eventsrc=artha_partner_APAC